Junior Squad 2012

The Junior Chikara Shotokan Karate Academy Squad for 2012 has been selected.

The CSKA would like to wish them the best of luck for the future competitions!!

Dates for future squad training will be announced shortly. All squad members will be expected to attend.

The selected members are as follows:

Lois Wake (Hawarden)

Jack Jones (Hawarden)

William Sylvester (Hawarden)

Roan Jones (Llanbedr DC)

Izzy Warburton (Llanbedr DC)

Oliver Clavering (Hawarden)

Katie Balshaw (Hawarden)

Ben Coventry (Hawarden)

Megan Wake (Hawarden)

Tegan Hill (Hawarden)

Morgan Sterio (Hawarden)

Joshua Parr (Hawarden)

Becky Clavering (Hawarden)

Sam Ward (Hawarden)

Josh Vickers (Hawarden)

Emma Evans (Hawarden)

Callum Purnell (Hawarden)

Callum Porter (Hawarden)

Logan Coventry (Hawarden)

Gareth Stott (Hawarden)

William Oakland (Hawarden)

Alex Hill (Hawarden)

Jai York (Hawarden)


Leave a Reply